Syndicate content
Jul 23

I Cast Out to Capture My Inner Self

Mon, 07/23/2012 - 3:00pm — DRubin
I Cast Out to Capture My Inner Self
Size: 
30"x30"x1"

acrylic on canvas

Jul 18

Durham Community Media Third Friday Art Walk

Wed, 07/18/2012 - 12:40pm — DRubin
Date & Time: 
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 4:00pm
Image: 
Jul 02

Zely & Ritz "Art of Negentropy Redux"

Mon, 07/02/2012 - 4:05pm — DRubin
Date & Time: 
Sat, 08/04/2012 - 3:00pm
Image: 

Paintings are on display now thru August.

Jan 31

Mind Body Disconnect

Tue, 01/31/2012 - 2:03pm — DRubin
Mind Body Disconnect
Size: 
40" x 30" x 2"

Jan 31

Guitar Man

Tue, 01/31/2012 - 2:02pm — DRubin
Guitar Man
Size: 
24" x 30"

Jan 30

Welcome

Mon, 01/30/2012 - 3:35pm — Admin
Image: 

Welcome to DavidRubinPaintings.com. Thanks to you all who have turned out to my showings at Margaux's Restaurant (near Creedmore and Strickland, http://margauxsrestaurant.com) Zely & Ritz (301 South Glenwood, Raleigh www.zelyandritz.com.) and at The People's Channel/Durham Community Media (http://thepeopleschannel.org) for 3rd Fridays.

Sep 22

SPLIT INFINITY TOUR

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:52pm — DRubin
Date & Time: 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 12:00pm
Image: 

On display from Oct 1 - Dec 30. Reception with famous Margaux refreshments will be on Columbus Day Weekend, Saturday, October 11 from 1-5 PM. See Galleries under Margaux's Split Infinity Tour

Aug 17

Zely and Ritz "Art of Negentropy Redux"

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 3:15pm — DRubin
Date & Time: 
Mon, 07/02/2012 - 11:00pm
Image: 

Paintings on display and for sale from July thru October.

Jul 23

Durham Third Friday Art Walk

Mon, 07/23/2012 - 1:31pm — DRubin
Date & Time: 
Fri, 08/17/2012 - 4:00pm
Image: 

A portion of each sale is donated to The Peoples Channel (www.thepeopleschannel.org).

Feb 04

The Quest

Sat, 02/04/2012 - 9:33am — DRubin
The Quest
Size: 
36" x 36"